Making my way downtown

Woohoo! Today is the last day of August! Bring on the cooler weather, pumpkin picking, BOOTS, caramel apples, and more autumn fun!

This month is going to be a fun one. Lots of stuff going on. Check out what will be going on:

  • Birthday! (No better way to start the month)
  • Fresh Markets JDRF event. (Check your local Fresh Market and attend and donate!)
  • Planning brother’s and sister-in-law baby shower
  • Brothers and sister-in-law baby shower (=
  • JDRF walk

Can I get a “WHAT WHAT”! I am so excited for the fun to come!

Friday’s “splurge”= Chicken fried rice with extra veggies and a fortune cookie (plus a nice dose of INSULIN). My sister and I had a “date” night and watched Scary Movie 5. Wasn’t to bad but doesn’t beat Scary Movie 3.

For some reason I though this was to funny. (=

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=eYOiHDtKScA

One thought on “Making my way downtown

  1. It’s hard to find your posts in google. I
    found it on 22 spot, you should build quality backlinks , it will help you to increase traffic.
    I know how to help you, just search in google – k2 seo tricks

Leave a Reply

