Too many test strips!

Today was a very busy day! I had to study,work, and clean up today. Please tell me I am not the only one, when cleaning, finds a large pile of test strips. I found so many it is actually pretty embarrassing. The pile inspired me to do this!

IMG_0112

Isn’t it beautiful!?

Yesterday was grocery shopping kind of day and I found a new little treat to have with my lunch.

IMG_0113

Oh my goodness! They are HEAVEN! I think I might have a obsession. They make me happy. (=

They are huge to where the serving size is four of them, but I only need two to feel satisfied. Only 6 carbs for two, too! Say WHAAATTT!

Now please excuse me while I go take a late afternoon walk.

Tomorrow morning I will be doing a review on the new Omnipod pods. Come back to hear what I have to say! (It will all be 100% honest!)

Leave a Reply

